Archive for July 16th, 2010

My Soul Existence

Music and Dancing…

I know this is old, but it’s still one of my favorite clips of all time.

It’s been quite some time

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything really relevant about my life. Lately I’ve been caught up in hanging out with my friends, hanging out with new friends, working, training, etc…the usual.

I’ve been going to church for 3 weeks  now. I’ve been wanting to find a church for YEARS where I would feel comfortable at, but finally I did! It’s a small service where everyone is approachable and welcoming. I’ve met some great friends/people at church. To keep things short, all I can say is “GOD IS GOOD!”

I’m planning on a trip up north to Sacramento to visit my boy Toad and Ninja boy. Both of them are performing at the State Fair, so a visit would lead into some good times.

For now, that’s it…I feel very blessed.