My Mom and Her Crazy Friends

Seriously, talk about a crazy mid life crisis. My mom decided to throw a Halloween costume party with her friends from high school. They started to party at 5pm to past midnight. By the time they all left, Tigger, Rogelyn and I were tapped out and wanted to just sleep. Enjoy the pictures, some are very…inappropriate.

 

My mom and her friends

Yes that is a penis made out of a carrot and limes.

PA240237

DUCK!

PA240238

This is always the best part of parties...food

Yes, he made a penis out of a carrot and limes....he's more than twice my age.

PA240248

This right here is his wife, sucking on his carrot...this picture told me that she goes down.

PA240288

The Penis Man is at it again

PA240292

My kind of crowd.

All in all, I would say that older Vietnamese people really know how to party. They party HARD…..like his carrot.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment